Ontario Energy Network Membership

ABB Inc.
Acuity Brands Lighting
AESI-ACUMEN Engineered Solutions Inc.
Aitia Analytics Inc
Anixter Canada
APPrO (Association of Power Producers of Ontario)
Bel Volt Sales Ltd.
Black & MCDonald Limited
Border Ladner Gervais LLP
Brown & Cohen
Bruce Power
Burlington Hydro Inc.
Cam Tran Co.
Canadian Nuclear Association
CIMA Canada Inc.
Composite Power Group Inc.
Customized Energy Solutions
Demarco Allan LLP
Dentons Canada LLP
Eaton Electrical
Electrical Safety Authority (ESA)
Electricity Distributors Association
Electro-Federation Canada (EFC)
Elenchus Research Associates
Enbridge Gas Distribution Inc.
Enersource Corporation
Entegrus Inc.
Enwin Utilities Ltd
ERTH Corporation
ESRI Canada
Fortis Ontario Inc.
G & W Electric
Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
Guelph Hydro
Hatch Ltd.
HD Supply Utilities
Horizon Utilities Corp
Hubbell Power Systems
Hydro One Inc.
Independent Electricity System Operator
Innovative Research Group Inc.
Jubb Utility Supply
K-Line Maintenance & Construction Co. Ltd.
La Prairie Inc.
London Economics International LLC
London Hydro Inc.
Love Energy Consultant Inc.
McCarthy Tetrault LLP
Metsco Energy
Mitsubishi Electric Power
NRStor Inc.
Oakville Hydro
Ontario Electrical League (OEL)
Ontario Energy Association
Ontario Energy Board
Ontario Power Generation
Optimus SBR
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Pathchoice Energy Consulting
Power Workers Union
PowerStream Inc.
Powertel Utilities Contractors Limited
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Primary Power Designs Inc.
Professional Engineers Ontario
Rodan Energy & Metering Solutions
Rogers Cable Inc.
RTG Systems Corp.
S&C Electric Canada Ltd.
Siemens Canada Limited
Simul Corporation
SWI – Systemware Innovation
Tata Consultancy Services Canada Inc.
TE Connectivity
The Fixers Communication Group Inc.
The McGrath Group
Thomas & Betts Limited
Toronto Hydro Corporation
Trans Power Utility Contractors Inc.
TransCanada Energy Ltd.
Union Gas Ltd.,
Valard Construction LP
Veridian Corporation


William Chackeris
Bill Masson
John Lackey
Floyd Laughren
Wallas H. Khella
David Comissiong
John Brooks
Nabila Yousef
Peter Carrie
Gunars Ceksters

"Join the only Ontario Energy Industry Association dedicated to providing networking opportunities in support of the business interests of the energy industry in Ontario."

Founding Members